Playlist for 15/02/15 (#59) – Songs for lovers and the broken-hearted

See  https://cultshare.co.uk/inspire/songs-for-lovers-and-the-broken-hearted/ and https://cultshare.co.uk/inspire/songs-for-lovers-and-the-brokenhearted-the-show/ for the full story behind this edition of randomjukebox

1 cilla black un homme at une femme
2 kate bush babooshka
3 dawn penn you don’t love me (no, no , no)
4 bobby hebb love, love, love
5 ella fitzgerald these boots are made for walking
6 the coasters love potion no 9
7 the persuaders it’s a thin line between love and hate
8 john lennon oh yoko
9 lionel richie all night long
10 the five royales dedicated to the one I love
11 bo diddley I can tell
12 gloria jones tainted love
13 rose mitchell baby please don’t go
14 the shangri las past, present and future
15 sandie shaw ne me quitte pas
16 chet baker my funny valentine
17 john cale I keep a close watch
18 future islands little dreamer
19 gnarls barkley crazy
20 lcd soundsystem time to get away
21 donna summer I feel love
22 frankie valli and the four seasons beggin’
23 caribou can’t do without you
24 prince nothing compares to you
25 the rolling stones miss you
26 donnie and joe emerson baby
27 lesley gore you don’t own me
28 big maybelle 96 tears
29 little willie john I’m shakin’
30 the doors love me two times
31 blondie one way or another
32 timmy thomas why can’t we live together
33 tom waits I hope that I don’t fall in love with you
34 leonard cohen ain’t no cure for love
35 the troggs love is all around
36 nico my funny valentine
Leave a Reply

