Strike Magazine Mixtape #1 (Issue 2)

The Strike Magazine Mixtape #1 can be found here

1 mercury rev ft. margo price sermon (bella union)
2 twin talk the sky never ends (people)
3 lola kirke monster (downtown records)
4 kokoko! azo toke (transgressive)
5 orchestre abass ekule nugble nu (analog africa)
6 babau fam horse latitudes (gang of ducks)
7 boy azooga do the standing still (heavenly records)
8 the orielles it makes you forget (itgehane) (heavenly records)
9 hugo massien everything we call real (is made up of things that cannot be regarded as real)(north side vibe committee)
10 kid sublime the mandrill ft han litz (jazzy sport)
11 kathi barker fa la la (rfx edit) (fantastic voyage )
12 ekiti sound area 10k boys riddim (queen nanny)
13 jackie Charles birthday song (mothermorning)
14 farai this is england (big dada)
15 refree cuando salga el sol (taktil)
16 eumir deodata / os catedraticos os grilos (far out)
17 gruff rhys limited edition heart (rough trade)
18 joe malinga & southern african force it twenty five (bbe)
19 deerhunter death in midsummer (4ad)
20 nico casal ready to talk (point of departure)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s