Playlist for w/e 28/05/21

this is not a disco (long form)

1 alan morse davies  ys (submarine broadcasting company)
2 arrowounds  sunken phantoms  hollow earth (lost tribe sound)
3 françois j. bonnet & stephen f. o’malley  cylene suisse redux (edited by ryoji ikeda) (editions mego) *rewind*
4 natural information society w evan parkerdescension (out of our constrictions) part i
5 a.karperyd  reminiscence of tar (novoton)
6 a tonic for the troops  blue nile (odin)
7 phew  john duncan  kondo tatsuo  joy (black truffle)
8 jos smolders  plate 4 (cronica)
9 sky burial  stations of the sun 5 (opa loka)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s