this is not a disco 230422

field works – station 5 (temporary residence)
daniel villarreal – in/on (international anthem)
forgiveness – rainbird (gondwana)
jakojako – perzeption (bigamo musik) rewind
vanessa wagner – celeste (infiné)
vanessa wagner – la casa bruja (infiné)
amanda whiting – where would we be (jazzman)
ian carr – suspension (mr bongo)
ian carr – summer rain (mr bongo)
som peba – corpo humano (kaxambu)
antonello perfetto & greg nieuwsma – momento (submarine broadcasting)
james singleton – bluebell (sinking city)
flore laurentienne – fleuve iii (rvng intl)
avalanche kaito – sunguru (self)
jakojako – affekt (bigamo musik)
jarv is – visiting hours piano (rough trade)
kultur shock – zora (koolarrow)
agosta – unna (space echo)
ohyung – my hands hold flora! (nna tapes)
benoit moreau trio – she says i talk too much about my music (sense)
destroyer – labyrinthitis (bella union)
tulay german & francois rabbath – homage to nazim hikmet (zehra)
black country, new road – intro (ninja tune)
the monochrome set – parapluie (tapete)
hania rani – glass (gondwana)
dramatis – the curtain (cherry red)
park jiha – temporary inertia (glitterbeat)
jack lancaster & robin lumley – take off (esoteric)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s