this is not a disco 160722

deepchild – final flickers (mille plateaux)
niklas paschburg – night (7ki)
n kramer – casa (leaving)
autorhythm – hand-eye coordination (thanatosis)
toada – desfoca a volta (plūma)
the notwist ft. juana molina – al sur (morr music)
nova materia – xpujil by low jack (crammed discs)
madeleine cocolas – resonance (room40)
briana marela – uncertainty and the unknown (self) rewind
nicolas picciotto – love at first sight (submarine broadcasting company)
satori – moj dilbere (crosstown rebels) (crosstown rebels)
koray kantarcioglu – drums & obsession (discrepant)
liang yiyuan – non-ascending spiral (unexplained sounds group)
delay+aarset – single 09 (room40)
nakama – lament (nakama)
loris cericola – planet 23 (artetetra)
mario lino stancati – crystal world (zerok)
the utopia strong – the islanders (rocket recordings)
l’empire des sons – quand nos pères étaient des poissons  (spiritmuse)
tegh & adel poursamadi – ijad (injazero)
francois robin & mathias delplanque – l’homme a` te^te de cheval (à la zim! parenthèses)
pill super – when you see it (self)
left of manila – tegel (bakermoon)
yui onodera – too ne v (room40)
kl4ng – carlos (studiolabut)
carlos niño & friends – waterwavesarrival (with jesse peterson) (intl anthem)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s