random jukebox 250822

little dragon – frisco (ninja tune)
makaya mccraven – dream another (intl anthem)
eddie chacon – holy hell (stones throw)
schall und stille – me without you (submarine broadcasting company)
jesca hoop – sudden light (memphis industries)
warhaus – open window (pias)
a.a. williams – golden (bella union)
courtesy – night journeys ii (jessy lanza remix) (kulor)
sarathy korwar – utopia is a colonial project (leaf)
jeigo – pwllgwaelod (air miles)
ausecuma beats x zeitgeist freedom energy exchange – tropical storm ft. gotopo (music in exile)
the black albumen – provokovieff (dl bonus track) (buried treasure)
the black albumen – the new decade trilogy (buried treasure) rewind
the cookers quintet – don’t look now (do right music)
jk group – find strength (la sape)
virgilio armas – sobre el orinoco (we are biusy bodies)
jimmy blanche – misik a moun a kaz (stima)
david walters – bow down (fulgeance remix) (heavenly sweetness)
sleepy tom – time and time again (mnrk)
sunfear – the time (dark entries)
bailey miller – 222 (whited sepulchre)
dreamcastmoe – complicated (spectral sound/ghostly international)
kolb – jean luc (ramp local)
tomato flower – aparecida (ramp local)
sofie royer – feeling bad forsyth street (stones throw)
projections – original cell (chris coco version) (dsppr)
the besnard lakes – she’s an icicle (full time hobby)


1 thought on “random jukebox 250822

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s