this is not a disco 030922

die welttraumforscher – liederbuch (einklang) (bureau b)
ondness – torres e baldios ii (discrepant)
strangebird~sounds – warm soil (audiobulb)
strangebird~sounds – surface dust (audiobulb)
steve fors – (good enough) for now (hallow ground)
di laif – hum maya (shika shika)
night swimmer – doomsday doze (shy people)
night swimmer – killing time (shy people)
greg foat – psychosynthesis part 1 (foundation music)
greg foat – psychosynthesis part 2 (foundation music)
stomu yamashta – tangerine beach (esoteric)
stomu yamashta – wind words (esoteric)
nina walsh – don’t let the bastards grind you down (facility 5)
dienne – mio signore (other people )
brown calvin – p e r s p e c t i v e 6 (akp)
bachir attar with elliott sharp – arracks tehta’l kamar (fortuna records & dikraphone) rewind
erasure – the shape of things (mute)
gammelsæter & marhaug – hadron collider (ideologic organ)
galya bisengalieva – first dive (one little independent)
galya bisengalieva – tapani (one little independent)
galya bisengalieva – rebuilding (one little independent)
briana marela – you are a wave (self)
anchorsong – new world (hinako omori remix) (tru thoughts)
deniz cuylan – hidden language of four (hush hush)
carlos niño & friends – amazonianpulse (with laraaji and nate mercereau) (intl anthem)
automatisme – ultra-scape 4 (mille plateaux)
die welttraumforscher – liederbuch (ausklang) (bureau b)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s