Playlist for 08/05/16 (#100)

1 the chap sacco and vanzetti
2 nu, raz, jo, ke, chris, johannes ocean tree
3 mira, un lobo suffocation
4 diesler vice squad
5 the gasman trip
6 xxxy no matter
7 bacao rhythm and steel band jungle fever
8 acid arab la hafla (feat sofiane saidi)
9 pointer sisters happiness
10 pointer sisters slow hand
11 mick harvey dont say a thing
12 teho teardo and blixa bargeld dhx 2
13 pedro soler & gaspar claus cuerdas al viento
14 manon meurt until you can
15 tom adams voyages by starlight
16 arbeit schickert schneider acetyl
17 jameszoo flake
18 tight pants nature to nearby soon
19 the culture in memoriam we will always love you
20 blue jeans kara keley
21 benjamin dean wilson william
22 loudery ponies it’s the flowertruck (orcapella/main)
23 miles over matter park my car
24 nick nicely hilly fields (1892)
25 squire no time tomorrow
26 ennio morricone sacco and vanzetti

Playlist 01/05/16 (#99)

1 psychopathic romantics the gathering
2 pellon feeling out of control (omer grinker remix)
3 dj vague freakout (dj leo remix)
4 lunapark gefangene vogel
5 skip and die mami wata (nicola cruz dub mix)
6 esther phillips magic’s in the air / boy i really tied one on
7 santana love makes the world go round
8 shuffleheads roll call (silverlining remix)
9 meter bridge kite
10 iokoi body head
11 james holt and then i awoke
12 joana serrat lonely heart reverb
13 astronauts skeleton
14 jeff runnings trifecta
15 gloria gaynor most of all (single version)
16 the emotions blind alley
17 brick music matic
18 brick happy
19 dada eyes of the warren
20 dada this is my song
21 omd almost
22 alan burnham music to save the world by
23 john foxx a new kind of man (alt version)
24 dj scsi detroit boogie
25 unsubscribe penultimate (housemeister remix)
26 capablanca & t. keeler no hay ritmo
27 vin gordon & the real rock band outta jungle
28 still charon kitty p
29 still charon blue ssue
30 dan sartain walk among the cobras
31 west of the sun siberian hysteria
32 romare james
33 impossible beings too late (too latex dub)
34 books stoned love
35 silverlining apathy
36 new adventures in hifi acirfa
37 the autoclaus pop party people (smarty mix)
38 graham j into my arms
39 velvet hands curtain closes
40 canary islands hopes harbour

Playlist for 24/04/16 (#98)

1 submerse it’s all fun and games until someone loses
2 dc salas when you left
3 zhut & kapote so damn hot
4 sau poler gone
5 aldous harding i’m so sorry
6 lossy smithfield market 4am
7 nomine lost girl (feat lustina)
8 ummagma galacticon
9 posthuman don’t rush
10 pasteur lappe more sekele movement (papa ni mama)
11 simon mayor jericho waltz
12 arbeit schickert schneider saure
13 james holt the lost boy no more
14 amj meets rsd blue mountain dub
15 demian licht indomitus
16 nightvisions volar (antialias & mallone’s hourglass reinterpretation)
17 alma construct drive your vehicle
18 anno stamm the streets were we live
19 terr metropolis
20 dimitri from paris & dj rocca ero disco theme
21 matinee empty
22 tensnake desire
23 robyn hitchcock it’s a mystic trip
24 mood six dancing in my mind
25 the marble staircase the long weekend
26 lord funk what u need
27 folano begin
28 the barking dogs mamarracho (feat. marcelo burlon)
29 roger goula awe
30 kim brown datasette (vogue as a concept)
31 gris-de-lin birthday
32 astrid williamson scattered
33 a. dyjecinski dry bread
34 the clear yesterday morning
35 nagamatzu faith
36 blancmange holiday camp
37 thomas leer tight as a drum
38 prince sign ‘o’ the times

Playlist for 17/04/16 (#97)

1 taylor mcferrin postpartum (dorian concept remix)
2 kid fonque bossa over (daev martian remix)
3 pasteur lappe mbale (face to face with the truth)
4 acidulant ladies and house music
5 project pablo warm priority
6 lossy alpine descent
7 munk the bi sus bounce (secret circuit remix)
8 david august j.b.y.
9 stuart masters from the deep
10 the dandelion set and alan moore another suburban romance / main title theme
11 gris-de-lin your ghost
12 karl jensen crazy
13 ahmad jamal pavanne
14 ahmad jamal / miles davis new rhumba
15 the dandelion set and alan moore dark doorway launderettes
16 logan takahashi cella
17 etch untitled hardcore #2
18 olga bell randomness
19 submotion orchestra in gold (traces remix)
20 j. morrison soft play
21 baron retif & concepcion perez the crave / comme la vague
22 samaris wanted 2 say (gervisykur remix)
23 michele stoddart will you wait
24 moniker second to last
25 the orielles twin freaks
26 jake morley falter
27 feft childhood
28 cluster mix the belldog / umleitung / caramel / helle melange / im suden / a1 / avant / ho renomo / fabrik, hamburg (excerpts)

Playlist for 10/04/16 (#96)

1 midnight magic same way i feel (session victim remix)
2 munk the oboe onyx
3 project pablo evening call
4 we are z easy
5 new jackson having a coke with you
6 eno g acid flight
7 lord funk baby come
8 j. morrison stay hig
9 acidulant doing it right
10 j cantor cant stop me
11 cluster hollywood
12 the veldt one day out of life
13 ash koosha ooh uhh
14 yeasayer prophecy gun
15 astronauts you can turn it off (grasscut mix)
16 a.dyjecinski i’m the woods
17 stuart masters the black balloon
18 jolly mare want you bad (feat. de la montagne)
19 guts peaceful life
20 irene grant joliff
21 matt tolfrey yello
22 yello bostich
23 the drifter and benjamin frohlich waterville
24 santana anywhere you want to go
25 henri texier les la-bas (bonobo remix)
26 t a m esthar
27 stanton davis and ghetto mysticism play sleep
28 baird hersey the year of the ear herds & hoards
29 anatomist another country
30 konono no.1 meets batida kuna america

Playlist for 03/04/16 (#95)

1 rykarda parasol the loneliest girl in the world
2 dieter moebius das letzte
3 psychopathic romantics bread and circuses
4 little lapin californian
5 guts epic poses
6 com truise diffraction
7 stargard footstompin’
8 concubine kingfisher
9 ian blevins 3031
10 dj tennis chirality (plaid remix)
11 dubgothangels can’t sleep
12 a.r. kane sea like a child
13 slackk pigeons
14 cross & quinn cold sky blue
15 the high violets ease on
16 stella diana sulphur
17 yeasayer silly me
18 the tibbs next time
19 the honeymoon killers wait and see
20 the honeymoon killers ariane
21 the membranes the multiverse suite
22 darq e freaker 2c-i
23 dieter moebius temperate
24 ash koosha biutiful
25 sophia the drifter
26 richard lomax butterflies
27 marry waterson and david a jaycock digging for diamonds
28 konono no.1 meets batida tokolanda

Playlist for 27/03/16 (#94)

1 my favorite robot for ever more ft. northern lite (marvin & guy transition)
2 sam irl raw land
3 bakradze heart asks
4 giovanni damico joy
5 tin lion secrets
6 baron retif & concepcion perez gazoduc
7 haircut 100 october is orange day (day 1 & 2)
8 kleeer i love to dance
9 kleeer keeep your body workin’
10 cross & quinn skyline vertical
11 karl jensen suicide
12 the lee kings don’t go, please stay
13 lizzy mercier descloux my funny valentine (with chet baker)
14 ash koosha mudafossil
15 jem haynes & soame streets
16 bakradze sad arpeggios
17 tulipmania don’t be so sure
18 eureka california fear and loathing in the classic city
19 deardarkhead falling upward
20 dieter moebius ondulation
21 18+ guards
22 ocoeur reverse yourself
23 ado big peace in the middle east
24 the monochrome set jack
25 rykarda parasol the ruin and the change
26 aria rostami white white