random jukebox 140722

the quiet ones – whispering night (humble)
jemima thewes – borders (lnfg)
clear path ensemble – absolvo (soundway)
rroxymore – midnight shift (aus)
frank catalano – love will tear us apart (ropeadope)
chouk bwa & the ångströmers – agwetaroyo (bongo joe)
little element – tomorrow (seayou)
affiliate links – baby’s changing stations (we are busy bodies)
dj swagger – sugar sugar (goddess music)
nina nastasia – afterwards (temporary residence)
maida rose – luna s lullaby (believe)
aduni – obakosso (ishu)
satori – colourful dream (crosstown rebels)
lalalar – yamyam (bongo joe)
veps – ufo (kanine)
pi ja ma – destination l’amour (tbc)
katy j pearson – alligator (heavenly) rewind
party dozen – fruits of labour (temporary residence)
lewsberg – six hills (radio edit) (speedy wunderground)
honeyglaze – i am not your cushion (speedy wunderground)
adwaith – wedi blino (libertino)
hemlock – a lover’s not a thief (esoteric)
deena abdelwahed & basile3 – alpha gpc (infiné)
glasser – new scars (one little independent)
dreamcastmoe – ru ready (spectral sound ghostly international)
alexia bomtempo – banho de cheiro (ropeadope)
curtis knight zeus – new horizon (sommor)
hollie cook – full moon baby (merge)
bright red dog – trickle down (ropeadope)
sagans – coherence (tbc)
lokier – surface (the third room)
dexter story, carlos nino – gambang, bells and chant (world galaxy alpha pup)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s