this is not a disco 121122

rafal roki rokiki – cranes (self)
more eaze – suped (leaving)
lizabett russo – do you know (last night from glasgow) rewind
key ratio – geometric groove (never not now)
arielbart – … light and shadow (p.2) (ropeadope)
ncy milky band – an zéro (bmm)
ncy milky band – les fils du temps (bmm)
etceteral – dunno (tak til)
the headhunters – hh 75 (ropeadope)
the headhunters – stoop (ropeadope)
skalpel – connection (no paper)
a rocket in dub – shut up and dub (krachladen dub)
kolinga – inner truth (underdog)
eddie hale – ancient technology (denude)
amir yaghmai – go bozo (colorfield)
more eaze – goodnight / gentle pets (leaving)
skalpel – ping (no paper)
96 back – lounge ii (local action)
jacek sienkiewicz – kristine (edit) (recognition)
alex zethson ensemble – some of them were never unprepared part i & ii (excerpt) (thanatosis)
oort smog – every motherfucker is your brother (akp)
arthur king – dig precious things (akp)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s